The Best Superpowers To Have

I would love to have a super power. Here is a list of powers I would like.

Flying- flying would be so much fun. Unless the government shoots me down.

Teleporting- I would love this one. I would never be late again.

Superspeed- Being able to run extremely fast would be awesome.

Super strength- this would be fun. Wouldn’t lose any arm wrestling matches.

X ray vision- this would be amazing.

Time travel- this would be my #1 most desired power.

Let me know what yours is in the comments, and if you would like to write for this blog contact monsterblood33@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

