I Just Got A Turtle

I just got a turtle. Like, I literally got it an hour ago. Owning a turtle is hard. I feel a responsibility I’ve never felt before. I try giving it food, but the turtle just looks at it. When I see food I eat it, but turtle(which I named Spike), doesn’t feel this way.

I also learned that turtles are very popular. There is literally a website called what-to-feed-my-turtle.com. zomey.wordpress.com sounds way better.

But yeah, I own a turtle now.

If you would like to write for this website contact monsterblood33@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

