What I Want For My Birthday

In 25 days I will be 16. I’ve never been sixteen before, but I’m willing to give it a try. I remember entering this world for the first time (actually I don’t, but I remember being five).

I’m getting older. Soon I’ll be dead. That’s sad too think about. I don’t know why we celebrate getting older; it is just a year closer to dieing. But I get cake so who cares.

I really want a cactus for my birthday. Like, it doesn’t have to be a big one. I really like cactuss(cactuses?) Everyone would be checking out my cactus as I drive around in my car. (The cactus will be in the passenger seat. I don’t care whose with me).

If you would like to write for this website, contact monsterblood@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

