When Life Gives You Lemons…

EAT THEM! There is no reason to turn lemons into lemonade. Lemonade is so overrated. I don’t even like lemonade. I haven’t drank lemonade in two years.

I don’t like lemons either, but if I had to eat one it wouldn’t be that hard. They might be a little sour, but I like it better than other fruits. Lemons get such a bad rep. They are literally the most hated fruit in the world.

Bad cars are named after lemons, but lemons and bad cars have nothing a like. One is a car; the other is a fruit.

I’m just saying, if life gives you lemons, you don’t have to make lemonade.

image

Leave a Reply

