Captain America Civil War

I haven’t seen it yet. I know it’s out, but I haven’t seen it. I’m writing a post about it anyways though.

I’m on Ironman’s side. Ironman is a billionaire with a suit that shoots lazers. Captain America has a shield. What’s he gonna do throw a shield at Ironman?

Also, Spider-Man is on Ironman’s team. Spider-Man is my second favorite superhero (The Flash is my favorite, but we are talking about a Marvel movie so mentioning the Flash wouldn’t be appropriate). Spider-Man could be on anyone’s team and I would pull for them.

I think this movie will be great.

What are your thoughts?

Batman V Superman (I had to mention it. I couldn’t help it. I liked BvS, but that doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy Civil War also)

Leave a Reply

