Do Aliens Exist?

First of all, I am not a scientist, nor do I know anything about aliens, but I still feel like I am entitled to answer this question.

image

Above is Area 51. According to theories, the government is keeping aliens there. Why? They just are. This is why aliens want to invade earth. Everytime they come over here, we lock them up. They are probably like, “I’m gonna go invade you now.” If I was an alien I’m pretty sure I would nuke the crap out of earth.

But do they exist? I don’t know. I haven’t been in there ships yet. I will say this, if they do exist I really wanna try their food. There is no telling what kinda food they have.

Leave a Reply

