What Disney Princess Am I?

I keep taking buzzfeed quizzes. Like, I cannot stop. They are just too much fun.

I just took a quiz called What Disney Princess Am I Based On Movie Choices. I know Imma guy, but I need to know this.

I took the quiz and I got Snow White. I don’t really know what I expected to get, but it definitely wasn’t Snow White. It’s not that I hate Snow or anything, but who names someone Snow? Like, is that an actual name? Do people get named that?

Naming a child Snow White is like naming a child Rain Blue. Wouldn’t you hate to be named Rain Blue? I don’t know. Maybe some people would be able to pull it off, but I know most people wouldn’t like to be named Rain.

Anyway take the quiz for yourself here.

image

Leave a Reply

